ELEs huvudkontor ligger i Västerås
Trefasgatan 1, 721 30 
021 - 41 04 55    info@ele.se


 

Henrik Eriksson

VD 

Mob: 076-177 90 10
henrik.eriksson@ele.se

Tom Andersson

Operativ säljchef

Mob: 070-568 07 32
tom.andersson@ele.se

Peter Andersson

Enhetschef Energi

Mob: 073-519 02 57
peter.andersson@ele.se

 

Tony Andersson

Enhetschef Elanläggning

Mob: 070-795 05 49
tony.andersson@ele.se

Sari Mäkelä 

Enhetschef Teknikinformation

Mob: 073-518 05 99
sari.makela@ele.se

 

 

Beatrice Heinås

Enhetschef Industri 

Mob: 073-665 10 46
beatrice.heinas@ele.se

Henrik Hedberg

Enhetschef Installation

Mob: 073-518 05 92
henrik.hedberg@ele.se

Maria Müntzing

Ekonomi/Administration

Mob: 070-795 04 35
maria.muntzing@ele.se

 

 

 

Christian Fisher

IT-chef

Mob: 073-274 67 83
christian.fisher@ele.se

VästeråsTrefasgatan 1
721 30 Västerås

 

 

Sundsvall Esplanaden 28
852 36 Sundsvall

 

BorlängeTunagatan 20
784 34 Borlänge